Acceptance Capital Mortgage Corporation
Find an ACMC Near You
              Please choose your State and click Submit

Florida


Auger, Mark - 151940
License #LO21234
(404) 873-4473
mauger@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #151937
Branch License #MLDB2088
www.acmcatlanta.com

Baker, Chad - 239866
863-860-7730
cbaker@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #144081
Branch License #MLDB4150

Craven, Gregory - 333965
License #LO13537
(813) 373-6208
gcraven@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #1368329
Branch License #MLDB3586

Goodwin, Kenneth - 323799
License #LO12053
(352) 470-1857
kgoodwin@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #902023
Branch License #MLDB1254

Johnson, Craig - 264937
License #LO34763
Johnson, Karen - 175146
(440) 339-6580
craigjohnson@acceptancecapital.com
kjohnson@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #1336545
Branch License #MLDB4536

Knoll, Leigh - 995513
License #LO17330
(239) 234-2440
lknoll@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #1122390
Branch License #MLDB2199

Krafcik, Mary Ann - 278280
License #LO1166
(352) 684-8425
mkrafcik@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #377476
Branch License #MLDB520

Samarel, Lori - 227183
License #LO8848
(954) 796-4119
lsamarel@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #872039
Branch License #MLDB1108

Yaw Sosa, Mary Ann - 1495837
License #LO37778
(772) 333-2538
myawsosa@acceptancecapital.com
Branch NMLS #1574624
Branch License #MLDB5194

Corporate License #MLD482